Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio in G Major, K580a (score & parts) - OB/STG3

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 62064


Adagio in G Major, K580a
for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer

Edited by Humbert Lucarelli. There is a also a version of this work for oboe and piano