Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio in G Major K580a - OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 62063


Adagio in G major, K580a
for oboe and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer

Edited by Humbert Lucarelli. Originally for English horn and strings. A version for oboe and string trio is also available.