Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, V2 (4-6)(Weisberg-Fussl) - BSN/PN

Composer: Galliard, Johann Ernst

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 169


Six Sonatas, Volume 2
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Ernst Galliard (1678-1749) - German Baroque composer
Sonata #4
I. Adagio- Allegro e staccato- Adagio
II. Allemanda- A tempo giusto
III. Corrente- Spiritoso
IV. Tempo di Minuet- Moderato
Sonata #5
I. Adagio
II. Allegro e spiritoso
III. Alla Siciliana
IV. Allegro assai
Sonata #6
I. Larghetto
II. Alla breve
III. Sarabande
IV. Menuett
Keyboard realization by Karl Heinz Fussl. Edited by Arthur Weisberg. The first volume of this set, containing Sonatas 1-3, is available HERE.