We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Studies Op 8 #2 (Kovar)-BSN

Composer: Weissenborn, Julius

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 62


Studies Op 8 #2 Volume 2
for bassoon
by Julius Weissenborn (1837-1888)- German composer and bassoonist

Also known as the "Fifty Advanced Studies Op 8 #2", this edition is edited by Simon Kovar. Volume I is also available.