The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Studies Op 8 #1 (Kovar)-BSN

Composer: Weissenborn, Julius

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 1133


Studies Op 8 #1 Volume 1
for bassoon
by Julius Weissenborn (1837-1888)- German composer and bassoonist

This is not the same music as the Weissenborn Method for Bassoon. It is a very good group of studies for the beginning bassoonist, however, and may be effectively used in conjunction with the more standard Method. This edition is edited by Simon Kovar. Volume 2 is also available.