Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Magic Flute (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 629


The Magic Flute
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
Arranged by Alexandre Ouzounoff, this title contains:
1. Overture
2. Der Vogelfaenger bin ich ja
3. Bei Manneren, welche Liebe fuhlen
4. Das klinget so herrlich
5. Alles fuhlt der Liebe Freuden
6. Ein Madchen oder Weibchen
7. Der Holle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen
8. Pa pa pa