The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

La Traviata (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Verdi, Giuseppe

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 321


La Traviata
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901)- Italian opera composer
Arranged by Alexandre Ouzounoff
1. Overture
2. Un di felice eterea
3. Ah for'se lui che l'anima
4. Pura si comme un angelo
5. Libiamo ne lietti calici