TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Serenata Monellesca Op 26 (Study Score)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Madsen, Trygve

Publisher: Husets (Sweden)

Edition: 2301S


Serenata Monellesca Op 26
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Trygve Madsen (b. 1940)- Norwegian composer and pianist

This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click here