Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Die Alptraume des Grafen R. (Score Only)-WW5/TPT/TBN/PN/PERC

Composer: Kramer, Thomas

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 8153


Die Alptraume des Grafen R.
The Nightmare of Count R.
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, percussion, and piano
by Thomas Kramer (b. 1953)- German composer

This work tries to process the main theme of the Radetzky March according to the principle of alienation and inconsistency of "any kind". The music is intended, in terms of level of difficulty, for a music school ensemble, although the music is intended seriously, not comically. 

This title is the score only. The set of parts is available as FH 8154