Click image above to zoom

Divertimento in D Major (Parts Only)-FL/OB/BSN/HN

Composer: Haydn, Michael

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 3117


Divertimento in D Major
for flute, oboe, horn, and bassoon
by Johann Michael Haydn (1737-1806)- German composer- younger brother of Franz Joseph Haydn
I. Andante marcia
II. Allegro
III. Menuetto
IV. Siciliano
V. Menuetto
VI. Finale 
Edited by Richard Lauschmann. This title comes as parts only. There is no score included. 
Duration: 17:00