Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento in D Major (score only) - FL/OB/HN/BSN

Composer: Haydn, Michael

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61579


Divertimento in D Major
for flute, oboe, horn, and bassoon
by Johann Michael Haydn (1737-1806) - German composer- younger brother of Franz Joseph Haydn
I. Andante marcia
II. Allegro
III. Menuetto
IV. Siciliano
V. Menuetto
VI. Finale 
Edited by Richard Lauschmann. This title comes as score only. The set of parts is available HERE
Duration: 17:00