Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 in C Major (Score and Set)- OB/ORCH

Composer: Herschel, Sir William

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2861


Concerto #2 in C Major
for oboe and orchestra
by Sir William Herschel (1738-1822)- English composer and astronomer, discoverer of Uranus
I. Maestoso
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto
Edited by Matthew Guschl. This set comes with:
  • One full score
  • One solo oboe part
  • One set of wind parts (1 bassoon, 2 horns)
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-2-1)
A piano reduction is also available.