We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto #2 in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Herschel, Sir William

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2861k


Concerto #2 in C Major
for oboe and orchestra
by Sir William Herschel (1738-1822)- English composer and astronomer, discoverer of Uranus
I. Maestoso
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto
Edited by Matthew Guschl. A score and set of orchestral parts is also available.