Click image above to zoom

Four Fugues (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 338


Four Fugues
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
1. Sinfonia I
2. Fugue VII from Book 1 of the Well-Tempered Clavier
3. Fugue XXI from Book 1 of Well-Tempered Clavier
4. Praeludium XII from Book 2 of Well-Tempered Clavier

Arranged by The Spontaneous Winds