We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Deuxieme Sonatine Op 194 #2 (Solo Oboe d'Amore Part)-OB D'AMORE/CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 8791


Deuxieme Sonatine Op 194 #2
For Solo Oboe d'amore, with an accompaniment of flute, clarinet, two violins, two violas, two cellos, and clavecin (piano) or harp.
by Charles Koechlin (1967-1950)- French composer
I. Andante tres calme, presque adagio
II. Andante con moto
III. Presque adagio
IV. Final

Duration: 9:50
This is only the solo part to the 2nd Sonatine. 
To order the piano reduction, please click here
To order the score and set of parts, please click here.