From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Deuxieme Sonatine Op 194 #2 (Score & Set of Parts)-OB D'AMORE/CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 8511/8512


Deuxieme Sonatine Op 194 #2 
For Solo Oboe d'amore, with an accompaniment of flute, clarinet, two violins, two violas, two cellos, and clavecin (piano) or harp.
by Charles Koechlin (1967-1950)- French composer
I. Andante tres calme, presque adagio
II. Andante con moto
III. Presque adagio
IV. Final
Duration: 9:50
This title is the score and set of parts. It does not include a solo part for oboe d'amore.
To order the solo part for oboe d'amore, please click here
To order the piano reduction, please click here