The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintette (Parts)-WW5

Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 8150


for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)- French composer
I. Gai
II. Lent
III. Allegre
Duration: 17:00
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click here.