Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintette (Score)-WW5

Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 8149


for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)- French composer
I. Gai
II. Lent
III. Allegre

Duration: 17:00

This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click here