TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Tansman, Alexandre

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 6754


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986)- Polish-born French composer and virtuoso pianist of Jewish origins
I. Dialogue
II. Scherzino
III. Aria
IV. Finale

This title is parts only. The score is available by clicking on the following link: