Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite (Study Score)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Tansman, Alexandre

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 6736


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986)- Polish-born French composer and virtuoso pianist of Jewish origins
I. Dialogue
II. Scherzino
III. Aria
IV. Finale

This title is score only. The set of parts is availably by clicking on the following link: