Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatre Madrigaux (Study Score)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Martinů, Bohuslav

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 6073


Quatre Madrigaux
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959)- Czech composer
I. 1er Madrigal- Allegro moderato
II. 2me Madrigal- Lento
III. 3me Madrigal- Poco Allegretto
IV. 4me Madrigal- Poco Allegro
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: