Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatre Madrigaux (parts only) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Martinů, Bohuslav

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 60735


Quatre Madrigaux
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959) - Czech composer
I. 1er Madrigal - Allegro moderato
II. 2me Madrigal - Lento
III. 3me Madrigal - Poco Allegretto
IV. 4me Madrigal - Poco Allegro
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click HERE.