Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Maskarade: Commedia dell'Arte (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 13127


Maskarade: Commedia dell'Arte
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000)- Hungarian composer
I. Il Capitano
II. Pantalone
III. Colombina
IV. Povero Pulcinella
V. Arlecchino
Duration: 7:00