Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Polka Sentimentale Op 55-OB/PN

Composer: Eichborn, Hermann Ludwig

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3190


Polka Sentimentale Op 55
for oboe and piano
by Hermann Ludwig Eichborn (1847-1918)- German composer

Edited by Trevor Cramer. The full score and set of orchestral parts is also available at the following link: https://www.trevcomusic.com/products/eichborn-hermann-ludwig-polka-sentimental-op-55-score-parts-ob-orch