Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Polka Sentimental Op 55 (Score & Parts)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Eichborn, Hermann Ludwig

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3191


Polka Sentimentale Op 55
for oboe and orchestra
by Hermann Ludwig Eichborn (1847-1918)- German composer

Edited by Trevor Cramer

This edition includes:

  • 1 Full Score
  • 1 Solo Oboe Part
  • 1 Harmonie Set (1-0-2-1) (2-2-1-0)
  • Percussion: Timpani, Snare, Bass Drum, Triangle
  • 1 Set of String Parts (3-3-2-2-1)

The piano reduction of this work is also available.