Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in E Major (parts only) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Ferroud, Pierre-Octave

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 60131


Trio in E Major
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Pierre-Octave Ferroud (1900-1936) - French composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Allegretto grazioso
III. Quasi presto
This title is parts only. To order a study score, please click here