We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Bagatelles Op 16 #2 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 2247


6 Bagatelles Op 16 #2 (1937)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Larghetto
III. Vivace
IV. Poco Adagio
V. Allegro Burlesca
VI. Andante
Duration: 8:00