From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #1 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Geraedts, Jaap

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 2240


Divertimento #1 (1943)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jaap Geraedts (1924-2003)- Dutch composer
I. Intrada
II. Intermezzo
III. Rondo
Duration: 10:00