The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Bagatelles Op 16 #2 (Study Score)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 2247s


6 Bagatelles Op 16 #2 (1937)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Larghetto
III. Vivace
IV. Poco Adagio
V. Allegro Burlesca
VI. Andante
Duration: 8:00