Click image above to zoom

Trio (1965) (Study Score)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Doppelbauer, Josef Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP229


Trio (1965)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Josef Friedrich Doppelbauer (1918-1985)- Austrian composer, organist, and choir master
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Andante sostenuto
This title is the study score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: