Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor (1741) (Caldini) (Score Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM1387p


Concerto in c minor (1741)
for oboe and strings
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

One of seven concerti for oboe written by Handel. The original 1741 manuscript, on which this edition is based, is located in the Uppsala University Library (Sweden). Edited by Sandro Caldini.

This title is the score only. 

To order the full set of orchestra parts, please click on the following link:

To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link: