1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Concerto in c minor (1741) (Caldini)-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM1387


Concerto in c minor
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

One of seven concerti for oboe written by Handel. The original 1741 manuscript, on which this edition is based, is located in the Uppsala University Library (Sweden).  Edited by Sandro Caldini.

The score and set of parts to this concerto is also available. 

For the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-dm1387p-handel-concerto-c-edsandrocaldini-ob-orch-score

For the set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-dm1387set-handel-concerto-c-edsandrocaldini-ob-orch-orch-set