Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Reed Trio Op 62 #2 (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Gattermeyer, Heinrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6329


Reed Trio Op 62 #2
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Heinrich Gattermeyer (b. 1923)- Austrian composer
I. Adagio
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivace

Duration: 9:40

This title comes as parts only. There is no score.