Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (1965) (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Doppelbauer, Josef Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6327


Trio (1965)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Josef Friedrich Doppelbauer (1918-1985)- Austrian composer, organist, and choir master
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Andante sostenuto

This title is parts only. To order a study score, please click on the following link: