Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto Op 31 (Orchestra Score)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Hetu, Jacques

Publisher: Doberman (Canada)

Edition: DO466


Concerto Op 13
for bassoon and piano
by Jacques Hetu (1938-2010)- Canadian composer
I. Introduction
II. Elegie
III. Final
Dedicated to George Zuckerman. Beautiful type-set full score. Orchestra parts are rental only from the publisher.

The piano reduction to this work may be found here