Concerto Op 31-BSN/PN

Composer: Hetu, Jacques

Publisher: Doberman (Canada)

Edition: DO463


Concerto Op 13
for bassoon and piano
by Jacques Hetu (1938-2010)- Canadian composer
I. Introduction
II. Elegie
III. Final
Dedicated to George Zuckerman. 
The second movement to the concerto is available separately as Elegie
The full orchestra score is also available here.