Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67430


Concerto #2
for bassoon and piano
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro
II. Polonaise
Edited by Aaron Goler with a piano reduction by Aaron Goler. This piece is also available as a score and set of parts for bassoon and orchestra. To order this version, please click on the following link: TCO 1686.