The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1686


Concerto #2
for bassoon and orchestra
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro 
II. Polonaise
Edited by Aaron Goler. 
This set includes:
  • One full score
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One set of Harmonie Parts (2 oboes, 2 French horns)
  • One set of String parts (3-3-2-2-(1))
This work is also available as a piano reduction. To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link: