Click image above to zoom

Concerto #1 in F Major - OB/PN

Composer: Ferlendis, Giuseppe

Publisher: Conners Publications

Edition: 59485


Concerto #1 in F Major
for oboe and piano
by Giuseppe Ferlendis (1755-1810) - Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

Edited with piano reduction by Andrea Gullickson. A Classical-Period work in the style of Mozart. 

The full score and set of orchestra parts is available here
Duration: 15:15