Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major (score & set) - EH/ORCH

Composer: Ferlendis, Giuseppe

Publisher: Musedita

Edition: 72049


Concerto in F Major
for English Horn and orchestra
by Giuseppe Ferlendis (1755-1810) - Italian composer

For English Horn solo, 2 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns, strings

This is the first known concerto for English Horn.