Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (parts only) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Szalowski, Antoni

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 59344


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Antoni Szalowski (1907-1973) - Polish composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Gavotte
IV. Allegro
This title is only the set of parts. To order a study score, please click here