We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Divertimento (study score) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Szalowski, Antoni

Publisher: Chester

Edition: 59343


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Antoni Szalowski (1907-1973) - Polish composer
I. Preludio
II. Arietta
III. Rondino
Duration: 5:30
To the Rene Daraux Trio
This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/che-ct00270-szalowski-divertimento-pts-ob-cl-bsn