Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor, BWV 1060 - VLN/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 58849


Concerto in d minor, BWV 1060
for oboe, violin, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro 
Edited by Klaus Hofmann, with a piano reduction by Siefried Petrenz. The keyboard realization comes with an optional basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument. The full orchestra score and set of parts is available HERE.