Click image above to zoom

Concerto d BWV1060(Sc&Set)-OB/VLN/ORCH see More Info

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 5289


This is the Bach Double Concerto (Oboe & Violin) in d minor (see Barenreiter for c minor version). Set includes a Full Score, Cembalo, and Strings 2-2-1-1-1. It does NOT include the solo parts, which can be purchased with the piano reduction only.