Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Wunderer)-OB/PN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 23970


Concerto in C Major Hob VIIg: C1
for oboe and piano
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro spirituoso
II. Andante
III. Rondo: Allegretto
Arranged and edited by Alexander Wunderer. Piano reduction by Wunderer as well. The full score and set of orchestral parts is available as BRK 4969.