From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 4969


Price includes Full Score, Wind Harmonie Set, and Strings 3-3-2-2-1. Solo oboe part is available separately with piano reduction and is not included in the orchestra set.