Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major K191 (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 15103set


Concerto in Bb Major K191 (186e)
for bassoon and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
 Edited by Ernst Herttrich
This score and set includes:
  • One full score
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-2-1)
  • One set of wind parts (Harmonie) (2 oboes and 2 horns)
It does NOT include a solo bassoon part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction, available from Henle as HN 801