Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintett (Parts Only)-FL/OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Blacher, Boris

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 22609


Quintett (1973/1974)
for flute, oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Boris Blacher (1903-1975)- German composer
I. Lento
II. Allegro
III. Moderato
This title is the parts only. To order the score, please click here.