As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintett (Score Only)-FL/OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Blacher, Boris

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 22609


Quintett (1973/1974)
for flute, oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Boris Blacher (1903-1975)- German composer
I. Lento
II. Allegro
III. Moderato
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click here