Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Collection Panorama, V2 - OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58522


Collection Panorama, Volume 2
for oboe and piano
This collection of Contemporary French Recital Pieces is edited by Daniel Lesur and Jean-Jacques Werner and includes:
1. "Atomes de silences" by Bertrand Dubedout
2. "Au bois d'amour" by Pierre Baubet-Gony
3. "Aimer la cime des arbres" by Anthony Girard
4. "Capsule" by Gaston Litaize
5. "L'ombre a deux visages" by Jean-Rene Combes-Damiens
Volume 1 is available HERE.